Jump to content

Freemans Mind Season 2

User Feedback


   1 of 1 member found this review helpful 1 / 1 member

A well-executed sequel to one of the longest-running Machinima series on YouTube. Stellar writing, stellar production. All-around a good interpretation of the mind of Gordon Freeman.

Releases are, however, very slow.

Share this review

Link to review
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site you agree to Terms of Use and Guidelines.