Jump to content

Freeman's Mind

Freeman's Mind was originally released in December of 2007 by Ross Scott. Spanning 68 episodes in total, this behemoth series follow Dr. Freeman through the HL1 universe. Since his release from Machinima he has released his previous episodes and all new ones on Accursed Farms. If the videos seem slightly out of order (with bonus clips and episode 0 being mixed in) I put this up in the order that the author Ross Scott intended in his playlist.

User Feedback


   2 of 3 members found this review helpful 2 / 3 members

This series is very entertaining and I highly recommend watching this series and it's squeal.

Share this review

Link to review
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site you agree to Terms of Use and Guidelines.